-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Minor
-
Affects Version/s: COmanage Registry 2.0.0 (Passing Fad)
-
Component/s: Registry
-
None
After deleting a CO Person Role, viewing the associated HistoryRecord via the lightbox does not link to the deleted role record (even though co_person_role_id is set in cm_history_records). It probably should, perhaps with a DELETED notation.